Mobile News

Android Auto is Coming to 36 New Countries, Including Turkey!

Android Auto offers a simplified interface for your phone with big buttons and powerful voice operations, and Android Auto is an operating system designed by the company to make it easy to use your favorite apps from your phone while driving on the road.

For those with Android Auto-enabled center consoles, Google has increased the number of countries in the European and Asian regions that have access to the driving assistant.


We have compiled a list of countries including Turkey below for you:

  • Albania
  • Angola
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Holland
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

Devices with Android 10 automatically support the service, while those with Android 9 and older may need to download the app. Wireless Android Auto needs Android 11. However, the service may not be available immediately and it may take several weeks to be available in your area.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button